rented great yacht

5.0 rating
August 31, 2018

Unbelievable service and would highly recommend to anyone

Tom Wallace

Making memories on a week yacht charter

5.0 rating
November 23, 2020

Jenny, can’t thank you enough for all you have done. You were well recommended by multiple sources. Thank you for arranging a memorable and fantastic holiday on a yacht for my family and I

Yacht Charter Client on Yacht SOLAL - September 2020

Great Day Yacht Charter!

5.0 rating
October 15, 2020

We had an excellent time on Rehab. The crew were excellent, friendly, helpful and professional. The breakfast and snacks were first class and beautifully presented. The captain was very kind and helpful especially choosing nice locations for our daughter to enjoy swimming and the seabobs, also getting us a berth right in front of the restaurant at lunch time.

Thank you also for your suggestion of L’Ecrin which will now be our go to beach restaurant as it was so good.

Many thanks for your and your teams help this season and we will be back in touch for next season.

Yacht Charter Client - Summer 2020

Perfectly Executed Yacht Charter

5.0 rating
October 12, 2020

We had a great trip – thanks so much. Captain Stefano was attentive, reassuring and professional, and Fen was lovely and warm (and a very good cook). Both were super focused on what we wanted – they worked hard to make sure we enjoyed the trip, which we definitely did, and they provisioned exactly to our specs. The yacht itself was very nice and clearly well maintained… All in all, a really nice trip – and tough to come back to reality today. Thanks again for your help.

Yacht Charter Client - August 2020

Excellent Boat & Outstanding Skipper

5.0 rating
September 25, 2020

We had a very nice day. Chris was an irreproachable captain and he really made us feel at ease on board. Definitely a great day on a very aesthetic boat!

Client on Van Dutch 40 - September 2020

Get in touch, we will contact you as fast as possible